Manuel Fernandez 3

Manuel Fernandez Miranda
Agente de Aduanas
mfernandez@mfm.cl

Paulina Fernandez

Paulina Fernández
Apoderada
pfernandez@mfm.cl

Bernardita Calderon

Bernardita Calderón Ch.
Jefa Oficina
bcalderon@mfm.cl

David Munizaga

David Munizaga
Apoderado
dmunizaga@mfm.cl

Gemita Paredes

Gemita Paredes
Secretaria Recepcionista
gparedes@mfm.cl

Ixia Nunez

Ixia Nuñez Garate
Ejecutiva
inunez@mfm.cl

Pedro Nicolich

Pedro Nicolich
Ejecutivo
pnicolich@mfm.cl

Constanza Uribe

Constanza Uribe
Ejecutiva
curibe@mfm.cl

Enrique Silva

Enrique Silva
Importaciones
esilva@mfm.cl

Mauricio Oliva

Mauricio Oliva C.
Importaciones
moliva@mfm.cl

Rodrigo Bravo

Rodrigo Bravo
Importaciones
rbravo@mfm.cl

Francisco Calvete

Francisco Calvete
Importaciones
fcalvete@mfm.cl

Jorge Yanez

Jorge Yañez
Importaciones
jyanez@mfm.cl

Alexi Moraga

Alexis Moraga
Exportaciones
amoraga@mfm.cl

Monica Sanchez

Mónica Sanchez
Exportaciones
expo@mfm.cl

Rodrigo Barros

Rodrigo Barros
Exportaciones
rbarros@mfm.cl

Jacqueline Cifuentes

Jacqueline Cifuentes
Contabilidad y Facturación
jcifuentes@mfm.cl

Jorge Cifuentes

Jorge Cifuentes
Contador
jecifuentes@mfm.cl

Maritza Murgas

Maritza Murgas
Contabilidad y Facturación
mmurgas@mfm.cl

Julio Cordova

Julio Cordova
Provisiones y Seguro
jcordova@mfm.cl

Tiare Zuniga

Tiare Zúñiga
Seguros
tzuniga@mfm.cl

Gonzalo Meezs

Gonzalo Meez
Transmisión
gmeez@mfm.cl

Ana Diaz

Ana Diaz
Archivo
archivo@mfm.cl